Contact us to sign up for our email alerts and visit us on Facebook for updated news and events!


Xanthos Ensemble Season Concert

Boston University College of Fine Arts

Concert Hall

855 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
November 20th, 2010
4:00 p.m.

$15 ($10 students and seniors) suggested donation/Free to BU faculty, staff, and students

Please join us with guest artist

Katherine Kayaian, cello

Kammersymphonie No. 1, Op. 9

Arnold Schoenberg

Insomnia Redux; 4am

Daniel Felsenfeld

Flamingo (world premiere)

Geoffrey Gordon

Inscriptions, for solo violin

Shulamit Ran

Duo Concertante, for violin and cello

George Rochberg

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

« Xanthos Ensemble Presents the Chamber Music of Alla Cohen and Brian Buch | Main | Xanthos Ensemble Season Concert »